Majestic Pure Cosmecueticals Essential Oils Set of Eight

This is a sample size set of eight different essential oils.  Each bottle contains .33 fl.oz.  each bottle is small and dark to help preserve their quality and shelf life.  Each essential oil is 100% pure.  These essential oils are not for internal use and should be stored in a cool, dry place with top cap being closed tightly.  The following eight essentials oils are in the individual bottles:  pepperment, eucalyptus, lemon, lavender, clove, cinnamon, frankincense and rosemary.  I like being able to try these sample bottles so I don’t have to purchase a bigger bottle which would be more expensive.  I make my own do it yourself home cleaners and like to use a few drops of an essential to give whatever I’m cleaning a nice clean scent.   I make my own window cleaner using 1 cup water, 1/4 cup white vinegar, 1/4 cup of isopropyl (rubbing) alcohol, two or three drops of the blue Dawn dish detergent and then add about 10 drops of lemon essential oil or whatever essential oil you like to help cut the vinegar  smell.  I also have an electric ceramic essential oil diffuser that I like to put water in and then a dropper full of one of these oils and then keep it plugged in for a few  hours.  I like to walk around my home and smell the wonderful clean fresh scent.  I like to change what scent I use in my home often.   I now make my own moisturizing foot soak.  I use a cupful of Epsom Salt along with a few drops of  each of the following essential oils: tea tree oil, rosemary oil and  pepperment oil.  I use all of these, but you can however many you want.  One of the best essential oils to add to the foot soak is the tea tree essential oil.  Tea tree oil has been known to treat fungus and bug bites and many other ailments.  I let my feet soak in this foot soak for about 15-20 minutes or until the once warm water gets to cold for me.  

 A few drops of Lavender oil put into a essential oil diffuser along with water and then plug the diffuser into a wall outlet and let it run all night help you to sleep better.  Or you may put a few drops of lavender essential on a small piece of cloth and then pin the cloth into the inside of your bed pillow to help you have a good nights sleep.  Lavender oil is known to have a soothing and calming effect on a person.  There are so many wonderful uses for various essential oils.  Just look up whatever essential essential all you want to use and the Internet will provide you with so many good uses.  You can never have too many essential oils.  I love each one of these individual essential oils for various reasons.  Great essential oils!

I received this set of eight essential oils for a discounted price in return for my honest and unbiased review.

Product info:

https://amzshark.com/r/essential-oils

Leave a Reply

