Essence of Bamboo Pillow Platinum Edition, Extra Plush Series

I have had a very comfortable nights sleep on this pillow every night for the last two weeks.  The pillow was delevired to my home shrink wrapped  to 1/4 its size.  Upon taking off the plastic shrink wrap the pillow expanded.  To get it to its original size I also shake up the pillow and fluff it up using my hands.  I then put the pillow in the clothes dryer by itself to make it more fluffy and a little warm.

I could hardly wait to go to sleep while the pillow was still warm.  The pillow is so much nicer than my old pillows.  I only had my other pillows for about a year and they were already out of shape and kind of flat.

This new pillow is very well constructed and I love the soft outer material that enclosed the pillow inside.  I did purchase a new pillow protector to help keep my pillow looking new and fresh.  I then put a regular pillowcase over the entire enclosed pillow.

The pillow itself inside is the alternative to sleeping on a down pillow.  The pillow is made out of a hypoallergenic polyester.  The pillow covering is made out of bamboo derived rayon and polyester.  Made in the U.S.A.

It’s now well over two weeks and this new pillow has retained its shape 100%.  I am very pleased with my new pillow and how from day one using this pillow exclusively that I no longer wake up in the morning with a neckache.

I had not realized that my old pillows were causing my neckache.  I  am going to replace  my old bed pillows for three of these wonderful, comfortable bed pillows.

I sleep on my stomach and also sleep on my side.  I find this pillow very comfortable either way.  Once in a while I sleep on my back and still have a good nights rest and no neckache.

I used to own real down pillows and like this pillow even more.  Really great, relaxing, comfortable bed pillow.  I would highly recommend.

I received this pillow at a discounted price in return for my honest and unbiased review.

Product info:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LVYPI5K/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

