Love my stylish IPhone 7 Plus Case Protector 

I needed to replace my old worn out I Phone 6 Plus Case.  I was given the opportunity to review an I Phone 7 Plus Case (cell phone protector).  Once I found out that the I Phone 6 Plus and the I Phone 7 Plus are compatible, I agreed to review this product.

I purchased the IPhone 7 Plus thst is has a TPU (thermoplastic polyurethane) case.  A TPU case is made out of a hybrid material which is a mixture between a hard plastic and a soft silicone.  It’s a very dense and smooth rubber, made to slide in and out of your pocket without attracting lint.      

This product is very well made, extremely durable and shockproof.  

This is a very stylish, ultra slim case that is also scratch resistant.  The case is clear, but on the inside of the bottom of the case it has beautiful, thick, red rose decals.  These red roses decal are also protected from scratches with them being on the inside.  This case is very well designed.

This new case also has thick  bumper edges on all four side which also help to protect the IPhone’s screen.

Last nice feature is the opening that is necessary to insert the IPhone charger is the perfect size.  My last IPhone case didn’t have the correct size opening and it was a little tight to insert the charger end into the opening.  It sometimes wouldn’t stay in correctly and then the power would shut off.

One thing you must realize is that you must purchase a seperate screen protector which is not included.  This protective case is great, but I still would want the screen to have that added protection.

I am very pleased with my new stylish and very well constructed IPhone case.  I have received a few compliments on my new IPhone since I purchased it.

So far this cell phone case still looks brand new and has no scratches or cracks even though I have dropped it a couple of times on my tile floor.  This style is perfect for me.  Just what I needed.  I highly recommend this product to family and friends.

I purchased this IPhone 7 Plus Case at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Product info:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/cr/B01M0GM9ES/ref=mw_dp_cr

Leave a Reply

