Vintage Gothic Skull Bone Men’s Ring (Stainless steel)

​​This is a really nice, very well crafted stainless steel men’s ring. This ring is available in men’s sizes 8-12 at Amazon.com. 

 It has a nice weight to it, but not heavy.  It’s not thin or cheaply made at all.  Actually, it  is much nicer than expected.  Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of this product.  This ring will not easily bend whatsoever. Not like those inexpensive rings.  Also, it’s very comfortable to wear.

I actually bought this ring online thru Amazon for my 28 year old daughter.  She actually is not Gothic, but yet loves things with a skeleton’s head on it.  Even though this ring is sold as a men’s ring I knew she would enjoy wearing it.

I gave her the ring a couple of days ago and knew she would love it.  She even did the following short video on the ring I gave her.

As my daughter said to me that she has a couple of girlfriends that would wear this style ring.  She also said her boyfriend would wear this type of ring.  But I bought my daughter a size 8 (smallest size Amazon carries) otherwise her boyfriend would like to sometimes wear it, but he wears a bigger ring size than my daughter.

Great ring for a great price!

Product info:  https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N9PTPBD/ref=cm_cr_arp_mb_bdcrb_top?ie=UTF8

Leave a Reply

