Smart Watch


I purchased this Bluetooth Smart Watch online from Walmart.com.  As of March 12, 2017, this Bluetooth smart watch can only be purchased online at Walmart.com.  This purchase doesn’t have any shipping fees and is quickly delivered to your home.

This Bluetooth smart watch is really very nice.  It is unisex and can be worn by both men and women.  It comes in one size and has a comfortable adjustable wrist band.  The band only comes in black, but black matches well with everything.  The watch has a good size dial so that you can easily read the different function areas.

The watch has many different features.  The differences in the smart watch sold online by Walmart.com and the Apple Watch is that the Apple Watch can take pictures and has various background pics to choose from.  The Smart Watch sold by Walmart.com only has a choice of three background settings.  I already own a iPhone 6 Plus that takes great pictures and short videos, so that I don’t feel I need these added features.  Some smart watch consumers like their smartwatch to have every functional ability.   I purchased my Smart Watch for $69.99 plus tax.  Walmart shipped the smart watch to my home address free of charge.  I don’t think the minor differences in these two watches is worth paying well over $200.00 for the Apple Watch or the expensive of the Fitbit watch.

The smart watch (from Walmart’s online) compared to the Fitbit watch was far superior to the Fitbit watch and was less than half the cost.

The Fitbit watch can receive messages, but Fitbit watch doesn’t allow you to send messages.  The Fitbit was is also twice the price of the smart watch and I like the features of my smart watch better.

The smart watch came with easy to understand.  Never having owned a smart watch before, I still was able to program my smart phone within ten – fifteen minutes.  And I’m far from a computer geek.

I like that my smart watch has the following features:

I easily synced my IPhone 6 Plus to my new smart watch.  My smart watch is compatible with both an IPhone and an android phone. 

I can easily make and receive phone calls, have the exact telephone listings also stored into my smart watch, send and receive text messages, can record voice messages, has a calendar that is also cynced to my iPhone calendar.  All my events documented on my iPhone calendar are easily forwarded to my smart watch.  The watch even has a pedometer (to track my daily walking steps), can monitor my sleep rhythm, can give me an accurate heart beats per minute.  The watch can send me notifications, has a built in stop watch, can also be set to play music from my iPhone such as music from Pandora.  I needed to purchase a memory storage card to play videos.  I purchased the memory card for approximately $14.99 and it has more than enough store for my smart watch. You may also purchase a SIM card.

A magnetic battery charging cable and memory card opener pin comes with the Bluetooth smart watch.

Please be aware that if you want to use a SIM card or memory card with this smart phone you must purchase them separately.

One great thing about a smart watch is that you can wear the product at work and it looks like a regular casual sports watch.  So the big advantage to having a smart watch besides the obvious reasons is that I can make a quick phone call or receive an important phone call, find out the time and date on my watch and my supervisor and other employees would not know.  It is so obvious when use your smart phone.

Once in a while there is this one phone call you have to answer during the day for example from you doctors office or your child is sick at school and the school must contact you ASAP.

Before purchasing this product, I compared this smart watch, the Apple Watch and the Fitbit Watch.  For the price and all the great functions this watch has, I choose this smart watch over the Fitbit and Apple Watch.

When I took my smart Watch into the Walmart store nearby, the two employees in the electronics section were very impressed with my smart watch.  They could hardly stop talking about the watch.  They were amazed at all the functions it had in this one watch and just how affordable it is.  

One of the employees already owned a Fitbit watch for about a year, but still liked the features on this smart watch better than his own Fitbit watch.  The employee said his watch could read text from someone, but he can not reply to someone’s text message.

The other employee didn’t own a smart watch, Apple Watch, Fitbit watch or any other android watch.  The employee said my smart watch was just as good as any smart watch he had ever seen and it was affordable.  He said besides it being affordable, he liked it just as much as an Apple Watch and a lot more than the Fitbit watch.  Both employees were amazed at the high quality functions this smart watch had.

Only small drawback is that you can not buy this smart watch at the Walmart store, it must be purchased online.  So if you wanted to purchase this smart watch for a quick gift, you must plan ahead and order it online a few days ahead.

I am really satisfied with my smart phone.  This is a great, affordable phone.  I highly recommend it for family members and friends.

Product info:

This smart watch can be purchased online thru Walmart.com at – http://www.walmart.com/up/111431993

Leave a Reply

