Best facial exfoliating sponge!

I have very sensitive facial skin so I really liked the fact that this product is totally organic. There are no chemicals in this product. I now read labels on everything before I purchase the product. help to unclog your pores.  It will also gently remove dull, dry, flakey skin.
The Konjac sponges are infused with charcoal, red clay, turmeric and green tea.  All organic products that are very good for your skin.

I have very sensitive facial skin, so I really liked the fact that this product is totally organic.  There are no chemicals in this product.  I now read labels on everything before I purchase the product.

The Konjac sponges are squishy when soaked in warm water for five minutes before you use it.  The sponges are very hard when dry, so you must make sure they are softened with water before each use.

This sponge makes a rich lather using less cleanser.  You will notice a big difference in using these Konjac sponges. 

These sponges are delicate but yet feel so rich, like you are getting a mini facial spa treatment on your face.

I have been using the sponges on my face daily as part of my regimented skin care.

I will never go back to using an electric facial brush which at times has been rough on my facial skin.

This product is truly amazing and leaves my face cleansers and feeling super soft and clean.  I love the way my face feels afterwards.

Fantastic little sponge that’s well worth the money.  I will continue to use this product daily.  I feel a big difference in the appearance of my face.  It looks and feels great.  Also, I haven’t had anymore skin breakouts since using this amazing Konjac sponge.  This sponge makes my skin fell the best it can be.

Thanks for a great exfoliating sponge!

Leave a Reply

