Great, Organic Healing Balm

I’ve been using Wise-Men organic healing balm for about a week.  It helps ease my neuropathy and arthritis in my hands and feet.  I use it on my entire feet and hands to help relieve my arthritis and nerve pain.  You only need to dap a very small amount on the area and gently rub the balm into your skin.  A little goes a long way.

I also use this healing balm on my face once or twice a week as a night time cream to help moisturizer my face and try to lessen fines lines around my eyes and other areas on my face.  The healing balm is absorbed into your skin in approximately the first 20 minutes.  No need to wash off the residue in the morning as their is no residue.

Wise-Men healing balm is unrefined, 100 percent organic, and processed as minamally as possible.

It’s made up of just three ingredients, the Coconut oil base along with Frankincense and Myrrh essential oils.

Frankensence and Myrrh essential oils have been used for many centuries.  Both oils have many healing properties.   

Myrrh is most commonly known as one of the gifts (along with gold and frankincense) the three Wise Men brought to Jesus in the New Testament.  Centuries ago Myrrh was used as a spice and a natural remedy for various ailments.  Myrrh also has anti inflammatory effects.

Myrrhcan help maintain healthy skin.  It also can help you to relax when applied to your skin.

Frankensencse essential oil has many uses.  It can help remove sunspots, tiny wrinkles around your eyes and cheeks of your face.  This product also helps to fade stretch marks and scars.  Is can also be used as an antiseptic, disinfectant, astringent.

Coconut oil is also great and has many fantastic uses.  It is a great moisturizer.  Also coconut oil will keep forever.

So, a combination of Coconut, Myrrh and Frankensencse essential oils combined together make an absolutely wonderful organic healing balm that has so many uses when applied topically on your skin.

I have found that this healing balm has helped to improve my facial skin and also helped to improve my neuropathy in my hands and feet.  I even use this organic healing balm to help my facial skin look younger.

Product info:  https://www.walmart.com/ip/Wise-Men-Therapeutic-Gout-Relief-Balm-with-Organic-Lemon-Geranium-Wintergreen-Essential-Oils/295995045

Leave a Reply

