100% Pure and Natural Shea Butter


Shea Butter is derived from the nut of the Karite Shea tree from Africa.

Shea Butter is used in a lot of skin care products.  It is a solid fatty oil that is used under eye wrinkles, to reduce facial lines and greatly reduce or even at times completely rid you of dry, scaley skin.

The Shea Butter is really thick and feels luxurious when applied on your face, hands, feet an other parts of your body. 

My hands have gotten very wrinkled, dry and old looking over the years.  This is the best product I have used to repair my problem hands.

It only takes a pea size amount rubbed into each of my hands to quickly penetrate my skin and make my hands feel and look much smoother, plumper and years younger.  

I also use Shea Butter to soften my dry, cracked elbows, knee caps and on the dry, cracked heels of my feet.

I am happy to have purchased this rich Shea Butter.  It is a great product that makes my skin feel so much softer, years younger and helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on my face.

Product info: https://www.amazon.com/Botanic-Hearth-Natural-Processed-Premium/dp/B071FBNMN2/

Leave a Reply

