Fun, short black wig

I bought two of the short haired black wigs for my grandson and nephew to use.

They have fun playing with the wigs, styling them and wearing them for fun around the house.
They both found them comfortable to wear and a perfect fit. Nice inexpensive wig.

Really nice for the price. 
Both my nine year old son and my 30 year old nephew enjoyed having fun.
I’m a granny and also tried on the black wig. It fit on my head too and was comfortable to wear. Great wig.
Product info: https://www.walmart.com/ip/188129255

Leave a Reply

