Majestic Pure Hot Cream


This is a really good hot cream.  It is in a nice generous 9 oz. bottle with a pump handle to dispense the light orange lotion.

This cream is to be used on sore, achy muscles and also is a good treatment to reduce the appearance of cellulite.

The hot cream is 87% Organic.   It is Paraben free and has no artificial colors.   When I opened the bottle and it had a pleasant menthol scent.  

The hot cream contains Capsicum, Camphor Oils, along with Black Pepper and Cinnamon Oils.  This product also contains Alcohol  and various essential oils listed on the backside of the bottle.

I had applied this lotion on the cellulite on the back of my upper legs.  I have been using this product for over ten days and I so far I haven’t seen a change in my cellulite.  I think it’s a bit too soon to notice a difference.

I first applied the lotion with the pump which is great because there is no waste.

The first time I applied this hot cream I used too much.  I knew I used to much because at first when I applied it on my left knee within a minute or so it was too warm.  So I quickly washed it off.  I should mention that I have sensitive skin.

So I gave my skin a rest for about five or ten minutes. Then I tried again, this time using a lot less hot cream.  This time it worked great!  It was so much better.  I used a smaller amount of hot cream and massaged it into my left knee and then my calf area.  I was getting a little tingly affect then it changed to a cooling affect, then it got warm which was great because it helped to take make my aches and pains.  The hot cream felt warm for about 25 minutes or so.  So, as long as you don’t put too much hot cream on the area, it is a really good hot cream for aches and pains.  I got much needed relief and was very thankful.

I ended up really liking this product and I can tell you, a little hot cream goes a long way.

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Product info:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01LX9IIDJ/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a comment